LeannaAker_130x150.jpg
Dr. Leanna Aker   
Associate Program Director
 
 
T: 253.896.3223
E: laker@cityu.edu
 


 
 
Dr. Vicki Butler    
Associate Dean
 
 
T: 425.438.4322
E: vbutler@cityu.edu
 
 
 
Dr. Bryan Carter 
Department Chair and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Professor
 

T: 360.449.6715
E: BCarter@cityu.edu

MargeChow_130x150.jpg
 
Dr. Margaret Chow 
Department Chair & Program Director, Educational Leadership
 
 
T: 206.239.4833
E: mchow@cityu.edu
 
 

SusanGray_130x150.jpg
 
Susan Gray 
Associate Program Director
 
 
T: 206.239.4766
E: susan_oliver@cityu.edu
 
 

 ArronGrow_130x150.jpg
Dr. Arron Grow 
Associate Program Director
 
 
T: 253.896.3238
E: agrow@cityu.edu
 
 

SharonHartung_130x150.jpg
 
Dr. Sharon Hartung   
Associate Program Director
 
 
T: 253.896.3226
E: shartung@cityu.edu
 
 

KathyPurcell_130x150.jpg
 
Dr. Kathy Purcell  
Associate Program Director
 
 
T: 206.239.4837
E: kpurcell@cityu.edu
 
 

Karen Toler_130x150.jpg
 
Karen Toler 
Program Director
 
 
T: 206.239.4835
E: karentoler@cityu.edu
 
 

MikeWalker_130x150.jpg
 
Mike Walker  
Associate Program Director
 
 
T: 253.896.3224
E: Mike_Walker@cityu.edu